New Car Sales: 877-349-6057 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 877-349-6057 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
TJ Gallagher
TJ
Gallagher
General Sales Manager
tgallagher@obrienteam.com
“I love to meet new people and help them out when they need a vehicle. It’s always fun to see individuals purchase their very first brand new car and how excited they are,” TJ said. Originally from Lincoln, TJ now lives in Bloomington-Normal. Stand-up comedy is one “secret passion” of his and he also enjoys participating in themed Trivia Nights. In his free time, TJ likes to hang out with his family including his parents, Tom and Amy, as well as his brother, Josh, and his sister, Jordan. The Green Bay Packers and the North Carolina Tar Heels are some of TJ’s favorite sports teams. He’s a big fan of 90’s music, including ACDC and The Wallflowers. TJ loves to eat steak and potatoes and his grandmother’s stuffed meatloaf. Thank you, TJ, for everything that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Mike Wilson
Mike
Wilson
Sales Manager
mwilson@obrienteam.com
David Cobb
David
Cobb
Business Manager
dcobb@obrienteam.com
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Business Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Allison Martinez
Allison
Martinez
Secondary Finance
amartinez@obrienteam.com
A consistent top performer in the industry, we are lucky to have Allison as our Internet Sales Manager at O’Brien Kia. Her strong work ethic and fun personality make her very valuable to our team! Allison worked for the Kia store from 2003 to 2007 and then moved to Chicago. “I returned to Bloomington-Normal about six months ago and I’m glad to be back working with such an amazing team,” she said. One secret to her success is how she interacts with customers. “I’m a comedian, I love to make my customers laugh and feel comfortable. I provide a fun experience for them without any pressure,” Allison said. Outside of work, Allison enjoys spending time with her husband, Joshua, and her daughters. “Family time is so essential to us. We go to church together and make it a priority to sit down and have dinner together,” she said. They also have a basset hound named Truffles and a half bengal leopard cat named Little Foot. Allison has been a big fan of the Dallas Cowboys since she was a girl and says, “Go Dak!” Thank you, Allison, for all that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Tatyana Fuss
Tatyana
Fuss
Secondary Assistant
tfuss@obrienteam.com
Jason WIlliams
Jason
WIlliams
Sales Professional
jwilliams@obrienteam.com
Jason Williams is a Sales Professional at O’Brien Kia. We have been very pleased with Jason’s consistent work ethic and professionalism. “I love it when my customers are totally satisfied and excited with their purchase. It makes my day when I can help improve someone’s life in a big way,” Jason said. Prior to working for O’Brien Kia, Jason spent 18 years as a cook. “Working in a completely different industry has broadened my horizons and allowed me to continue to grow as an individual and in my career,” Jason said. From Bloomington-Normal, Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, Trish, and their kids, Tyler Morris and Kayla Williams. Jason plays basketball and likes to cheer on the Chicago Bears and the Chicago Bulls, his favorite sports teams. Fun fact: Jason used to play darts on a competitive level! Thank you, Jason, for all your hard work! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Blair Fitzpatrick
Blair
Fitzpatrick
Sales Professional
bFitzpatrick@obrienteam.com
Jacob McFeeters
Jacob
McFeeters
Sales Professional
jmcfeeters@obrienteam.com
Brian Read
Brian
Read
Sales Professional
bread@obrienteam.com
Jordan Turner
Jordan
Turner
Sales Professional
jturner@obrienteam.com
Patrick Washum
Patrick
Washum
Sales Professional
pwashum@obrienteam.com
Salvador Ruiz
Salvador
Ruiz
Sales Professional
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Vince Mammenga
Vince
Mammenga
Sales Porter
Joe Wilson
Joe
Wilson
Sales Porter
jwilson@obrienteam.com
Matt Klepec
Matt
Klepec
Assistant Service Manager
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Service Advisor
kbrown@obrienteam.com
Michael Killion
Michael
Killion
Technician Foreman
Romy Williams
Romy
Williams
Technician
Romy Williams has been a Service Technician at O’Brien Kia for about one and a half years. This week he performed quite a heroic act… According to Safety and Operations Director Chris Hardesty, “We had a scary moment today at the Kia store. A service customer was coming back to pick up her vehicle and in the parking lot her 2 1/2 year old son started having seizures. They brought him into the service write up area and Kia technician Jeromy Williams, who is a volunteer member of the Leroy Fire Department, stepped in and checked for a pulse and made sure the little boy was breathing. He then comforted the child and gave the mother reassuring words that her son was breathing while waiting on the ambulance to show up and take the boy to the hospital.” Romy is a parent so he understands the need to ensure the safety of children. He loves spending time with his daughter, Caidyn, who is three years old. He also has a Pitbull named Cally. Romy is a huge fan of the St. Louis Cardinals and even has a tattoo of the logo on his leg. Thank you, Romy, for being our hero! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
John Suchman
John
Suchman
Technician
Brian Kuebler
Brian
Kuebler
Technician
Darren Loy
Darren
Loy
Technician
John Dacar
John
Dacar
Shuttle Driver
Jim Bauder
Jim
Bauder
Shuttle Driver
John May
John
May
Shuttle Driver
Randy Kerns
Randy
Kerns
Parts Specialist
rkerns@obrienteam.com
Grant McBride
Grant
McBride
Parts Specialist
gmcbride@obrienteam.com
Libby Leingang
Libby
Leingang
Receptionist
lleingang@obrienteam.com
Libby is a positive, upbeat, outgoing receptionist/Cashier at O'Brien Kia. Outside of work, she loves to go to music festivals, travel, and spend time with her very large family. Libby has 4 little girls with the names of Maddison, Avalyn, Hadley, and Brynleigh... And one son named Leighton.
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Cashier/Warranty
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Missy Welker
Missy
Welker
Biller
mwelker@obrienteam.com
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Tina Ward
Tina
Ward
Detail Manager
tward@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Asst. Detail Manager
Dylan Able
Dylan
Able
Detail Technician
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Photographer
broberts@obrienteam.com
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Amy Bateman
Amy
Bateman
Customer Success Representative
abateman@obrienteam.com
Brianna Turner
Brianna
Turner
Customer Success Representative
bturner@obrienteam.com
Terry Thomas
Terry
Thomas
Building and Maintenance Manager
Contact Form
Leave this field empty