New Car Sales: 309-661-3000
Pre-Owned Sales: 309-661-3000
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
TJ Gallagher
TJ
Gallagher
General Sales Manager
tgallagher@obrienteam.com
309-661-3041
Mike Wilson
Mike
Wilson
Sales Manager
mwilson@obrienteam.com
309-661-3042
Jon Detrick
Jon
Detrick
Business Manager
jdetrick@obrienteam.com
309-661-3040
Sales Professionals
Allison Martinez
Allison
Martinez
Secondary Finance
amartinez@obrienteam.com
309-661-3050
Jason WIlliams
Jason
WIlliams
Sales Professional
jwilliams@obrienteam.com
309-661-3044
Blair Fitzpatrick
Blair
Fitzpatrick
Sales Professional
bFitzpatrick@obrienteam.com
309-661-3046
Brian Read
Brian
Read
Sales Professional
bread@obrienteam.com
309-661-3048
Patrick Washum
Patrick
Washum
Sales Professional
pwashum@obrienteam.com
309-661-3047
Eli Dossett
Eli
Dossett
Sales Professional
edossett@obrienteam.com
309-661-3043
Amy Oliveros
Amy
Oliveros
Sales Assistant
aoliveros@obrienteam.com
309-661-3045
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
spoondru@obrienteam.com
Brendan Taylor
Brendan
Taylor
Sales Porter
Joe Wilson
Joe
Wilson
Sales Porter
jwilson@obrienteam.com
Service Center
Matt Klepec
Matt
Klepec
Assistant Service Manager
mklepec@obrienteam.com
309-661-3052
Joey Bergeron
Joey
Bergeron
Service Advisor
jbergeron@obrienteam.com
309-661-3051
Michael Killion
Michael
Killion
Technician Foreman
mkillion@obrienteam.com
John Suchman
John
Suchman
Technician
jsuchman@obrienteam.com
Brian Kuebler
Brian
Kuebler
Technician
Dylan Loy
Dylan
Loy
Express Technician
Parker Crow
Parker
Crow
Express Technician
pcrow@obrienteam.com
John Dacar
John
Dacar
Shuttle Driver
John May
John
May
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Grant McBride
Grant
McBride
Assistant Parts Manager
gmcbride@obrienteam.com
309-661-3054
Darren Loy
Darren
Loy
Parts Specialist
dloy@obrienteam.com
309-661-3055
Customer Care Center
Saylor Ehlers
Saylor
Ehlers
Receptionist
sehlers@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Briana Villafan-Lopez
Briana
Villafan-Lopez
Receptionist
blopez@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Cashier/Warranty
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
309-661-3017
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safety Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
smolck@obrienteam.com
Kailey Ford
Kailey
Ford
Photographer
kford@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Team Lead
Armend Zulbeari
Armend
Zulbeari
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Represenative
krunyon@obrienteam.com
309-661-3094
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfrank@obrienteam.com
309-661-3092
Contact Form
Leave this field empty