New Car Sales: 309-661-3000
Pre-Owned Sales: 309-661-3000
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Kia Dealership Team

Meet the team at O’Brien Kia of Bloomington and see what makes us the leading Kia dealership in Bloomington, Illinois. Our award-winning staff is known for its customer service, expertise, and hard work. Whether you are visiting our dealership to shop for a new vehicle, apply for auto financing, or take care of car maintenance, you will meet nothing but friendly and competent professionals in each one of our departments. Contact us today and let us know how we can be of service. We look forward to assisting you near Normal, IL.

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
TJ Gallagher
TJ
Gallagher
General Sales Manager
tgallagher@obrienteam.com
309-661-3041
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Assistant Sales Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
Jon Detrick
Jon
Detrick
Business Manager
jdetrick@obrienteam.com
309-661-3040
Sales Professionals
Allison Martinez
Allison
Martinez
Secondary Finance
amartinez@obrienteam.com
309-661-3050
Brian Read
Brian
Read
Internet Sales Professional
bread@obrienteam.com
309-661-3048
Jason WIlliams
Jason
WIlliams
Sales Professional
jwilliams@obrienteam.com
309-661-3044
Blair Fitzpatrick
Blair
Fitzpatrick
Sales Professional
bFitzpatrick@obrienteam.com
309-661-3046
Patrick Washum
Patrick
Washum
Sales Professional
pwashum@obrienteam.com
309-661-3047
Adrianna Hooks
Adrianna
Hooks
Finance Assistant
ahooks@obrienteam.com
Joe Wilson
Joe
Wilson
Sales Porter
jwilson@obrienteam.com
Service Center
Joey Bergeron
Joey
Bergeron
Service Advisor
jbergeron@obrienteam.com
309-661-3051
Greg Logue
Greg
Logue
Service Advisor
glogue@obrienteam.com
Michael Killion
Michael
Killion
Technician Foreman
mkillion@obrienteam.com
John Suchman
John
Suchman
Technician
jsuchman@obrienteam.com
Brian Kuebler
Brian
Kuebler
Technician
Parker Crow
Parker
Crow
Express Technician
pcrow@obrienteam.com
Parts & Accessories
Cole Graham
Cole
Graham
Assistant Parts Manager
cgraham@obrienteam.com
309-661-3054
Customer Care Center
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
309-664-1222
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Cashier/Warranty
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Addison Bohler
Addison
Bohler
Digital Marketing Strategist
abohler@obrienteam.com
3096613017
Grant McBride
Grant
McBride
Digital Marketing Strategist
gmcbride@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
Tommie Nunn
Tommie
Nunn
Detail Technician
Matt Stehl
Matt
Stehl
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfrank@obrienteam.com
309-661-3096
Aspen Chandler-Haags
Aspen
Chandler-Haags
Customer Success Representative
achandler@obrienteam.com
Contact Form
Leave this field empty

Spectacular New & Used Inventory in Bloomington, IL

Prepare to be dazzled by the stunning selection of new and used vehicles at O’Brien Kia of Bloomington. Our sales professionals standing by to help answer your questions, compare models, and take you out for test drives. Once you are ready to move forward, our onsite finance department is readily available to discuss low rate car loans, flexible Kia leases, and trade-in options. Apply online and get pre-approved today for Kia financing near Peoria, IL.

Join the O'Brien Kia Team!

If you are interested in pursuing a rewarding and fulfilling career in the automotive industry, we invite you to join the award-winning dealership team at O'Brien Kia of Bloomington! As a staff, we strive to deliver exceptional customer service, support the local community, and embrace professional development. We offer positing in auto sales, financing, parts, service, administration, and more. See our current job openings and apply today. If you have any questions, please contact our dealership in Bloomington, IL.