New Car Sales: 877-349-6057 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 877-349-6057 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
TJ Gallagher
TJ
Gallagher
General Sales Manager
tgallagher@obrienteam.com
“I love to meet new people and help them out when they need a vehicle. It’s always fun to see individuals purchase their very first brand new car and how excited they are,” TJ said. Originally from Lincoln, TJ now lives in Bloomington-Normal. Stand-up comedy is one “secret passion” of his and he also enjoys participating in themed Trivia Nights. In his free time, TJ likes to hang out with his family including his parents, Tom and Amy, as well as his brother, Josh, and his sister, Jordan. The Green Bay Packers and the North Carolina Tar Heels are some of TJ’s favorite sports teams. He’s a big fan of 90’s music, including ACDC and The Wallflowers. TJ loves to eat steak and potatoes and his grandmother’s stuffed meatloaf. Thank you, TJ, for everything that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Mike Wilson
Mike
Wilson
Sales Manager
mwilson@obrienteam.com
Jon Detrick
Jon
Detrick
Business Manager
jdetrick@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Matt Klepec
Matt
Klepec
Assistant Service Manager
Sales Professionals
Allison Martinez
Allison
Martinez
Secondary Finance
amartinez@obrienteam.com
A consistent top performer in the industry, we are lucky to have Allison as our Internet Sales Manager at O’Brien Kia. Her strong work ethic and fun personality make her very valuable to our team! Allison worked for the Kia store from 2003 to 2007 and then moved to Chicago. “I returned to Bloomington-Normal about six months ago and I’m glad to be back working with such an amazing team,” she said. One secret to her success is how she interacts with customers. “I’m a comedian, I love to make my customers laugh and feel comfortable. I provide a fun experience for them without any pressure,” Allison said. Outside of work, Allison enjoys spending time with her husband, Joshua, and her daughters. “Family time is so essential to us. We go to church together and make it a priority to sit down and have dinner together,” she said. They also have a basset hound named Truffles and a half bengal leopard cat named Little Foot. Allison has been a big fan of the Dallas Cowboys since she was a girl and says, “Go Dak!” Thank you, Allison, for all that you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Jason WIlliams
Jason
WIlliams
Sales Professional
jwilliams@obrienteam.com
Jason Williams is a Sales Professional at O’Brien Kia. We have been very pleased with Jason’s consistent work ethic and professionalism. “I love it when my customers are totally satisfied and excited with their purchase. It makes my day when I can help improve someone’s life in a big way,” Jason said. Prior to working for O’Brien Kia, Jason spent 18 years as a cook. “Working in a completely different industry has broadened my horizons and allowed me to continue to grow as an individual and in my career,” Jason said. From Bloomington-Normal, Jason enjoys spending time with his wife, Trish, and their kids, Tyler Morris and Kayla Williams. Jason plays basketball and likes to cheer on the Chicago Bears and the Chicago Bulls, his favorite sports teams. Fun fact: Jason used to play darts on a competitive level! Thank you, Jason, for all your hard work! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Blair Fitzpatrick
Blair
Fitzpatrick
Sales Professional
bFitzpatrick@obrienteam.com
Jacob McFeeters
Jacob
McFeeters
Sales Professional
jmcfeeters@obrienteam.com
Brian Read
Brian
Read
Sales Professional
bread@obrienteam.com
Patrick Washum
Patrick
Washum
Sales Professional
pwashum@obrienteam.com
Quinn Christopher
Quinn
Christopher
Sales Professional
qchristopher@obrienteam.com
Eli Dossett
Eli
Dossett
Sales Professional
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Connor Scharfenberg
Connor
Scharfenberg
Sales Porter
Joe Wilson
Joe
Wilson
Sales Porter
jwilson@obrienteam.com
Service Center
Joey Bergeron
Joey
Bergeron
Service Advisor
Michael Killion
Michael
Killion
Technician Foreman
John Suchman
John
Suchman
Technician
Brian Kuebler
Brian
Kuebler
Technician
Darren Loy
Darren
Loy
Express Team Foreman
Skyler Vaughn
Skyler
Vaughn
Lube Tech
John Dacar
John
Dacar
Shuttle Driver
John May
John
May
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Randy Kerns
Randy
Kerns
Parts Specialist
rkerns@obrienteam.com
Curtis Taylor
Curtis
Taylor
Parts Specialist
ctaylor@obrienteam.com
From Eureka, Ill., Curtis enjoys fishing and playing around with remote control cars and trucks. He has a German Shepard Rottweiler mix named Buck who is seven months old. Curtis likes rock and old country music. His favorite food is mac and cheese. Thanks, Curtis, for all you do! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Kia family.
Customer Care Center
Paige Moore
Paige
Moore
Receptionist
pmoore@obrienteam.com
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Receptionist
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Cashier/Warranty
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Victoria Hendren
Victoria
Hendren
Biller
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Support Assistant
kbrown@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Photographer
broberts@obrienteam.com
Danny Humes
Danny
Humes
Photographer
Detail Team
Tina Ward
Tina
Ward
Detail Manager
tward@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Asst. Detail Manager
Dylan Able
Dylan
Able
Detail Technician
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Technician
Jaleel Holmes
Jaleel
Holmes
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Brianna Turner
Brianna
Turner
Customer Success Representative
bturner@obrienteam.com
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Customer Success Representative
Contact Form
Leave this field empty